Geek

Google Dictionary

It seems only right that I begin this blog with a post related to the thing I find myself irrevocably attached to; Google.

Ben West & Felix Heyes have created the first printed Google Image Dictionary, using the first image in a Google image search in place of the word.

Whilst, in truth, this is little more than a piece of interest or art I find it to be fascinating and wonder why nobody has ever printed this before. My guess is that most people don’t find Google as fascinating as I do!

As seemingly pointless as this book may seem, I cannot wait until it goes to print and I can have a copy.

♥ Google

GoogleDictionary

Leave a Reply

