Fashion

Pink Tips

Pink Tips

Today I’ve had pink tips!
I love coloured locks but I love my virgin hair even more and so I decided to make my first foray in hair chalking…
It just so happens that Nylon did a feature on hair chalking on a day I was feeling inspired.
One ebay purchase, a friends pair of (now neon pink) hands and ta-dah!
It’s super messy to do and one wash later I have faded tips but I absolutely loved my dip dye day. Definitely give this a go if you’re a colour-commitment phobe like me but are feeling a bit adventurous.

Purple next?

Leave a Reply

