Random

(Really!) Patient Snacking

(Really!) Patient Snacking

This one-by-one popcorn machine, created by a few genius yet slightly sadistic students at ECAL in France, as a part of a ‘Low Tech Factory’ project. The contraption is quite a spectacle but, as much as I appreciate the wonder of each piece being individually flavoured with a puff of salt and the potential to slow my bowl-to-mouth rate, I think I’ll stick to my Tefal mass popping frenzy.

Feeling intrigued? Check out the video.

Leave a Reply

