Random

Couldn’t Find What You’re Looking For? Google in Real Life.

I very rarely find something Google has done wrong or badly. Today is a day like every other. Google = Top Dog.

Even people I know who don’t like adverts (yes, I like adverts) find it difficult to complain about Googles.

This time, Google has released videos promoting its Analytics tool. I love Google Analytics because..

I digress. All I really want to share is how genuinely hilarious and true these videos are. If even you aren’t an e-commerce nerd like me you’ll be amused. Plus, this one has that Scottish bloke from Fresh Meat in it.

“404 Not Found: The olives you were looking for could not be found”

“That’s not even a word!”

2 thoughts on “Couldn’t Find What You’re Looking For? Google in Real Life.

Leave a Reply

